TURBOMECA UK

Established in 2008, Turbomeca UK (TMUK) is located in the south of England in Fareham. Turbomeca has been present in this country since the 1990s when the company was known as Turbomeca Ltd.

Today, TMUK is managed by Nick Earl and employs 165 people.

TMUK has an extensive organization for Operator support with a team specialized in civil operators and a dedicated team supporting the UK Ministry of Defence as part of the Fleet Support Agreement contract established in 2013.

Donna Goss and her team of Key Account Managers (KAM), Customer Support Managers (CSM), Customer Support Representatives (CSR) and Field Representatives provide commercial and technical advice and services to the 150 civilian operators throughout the United Kingdom and Ireland.

For the British Armed Forces, Robin Taylor-Hunt manages a dedicated multi-facet team of technical and commercial representatives to ensure the availability of the UK military aircraft at home and abroad.

TMUK has two Certified Maintenance Centres to support both civil and Military customers and is capable of performing level 1 to 3 maintenance and repairs for Arriel, Arrius, Makila 1 and RTM322 engines.

TMUK, on behalf of Microturbo and Turbomeca, support the manufacturing programme for a range of air turbine starters , oil pumps and complex hydraulic valve systems.  The repair of oil pump assemblies to lubricate Turbomeca gas turbine engines, is also carried out by TMUK through a dedicated fully autonomous cell.

Other OEM customers include Goodrich (air starters) and Alenia (EFA/Typhoon air starter).

Contact:

Concorde Way, Segensworth North, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 5RL
Tel: +44 (0)1489 564848
Fax: +44 (0)1489 563905

Office Hours: Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 17.00
24 hour AOG support call: +33 (0)1 64 14 64 14

Civil Customer Contacts:

Donna Goss
Commercial and Customer Support  Director
+44 (0)1489 563846
+44 (0)7841732189
donna.goss@turbomeca.co.uk

Katie Turner
KAM and CSM Manager
katie.turner@turbomeca.co.uk

Candylor Salahou
KAM for Bristow and CSM
+44 (0)1489 563741
+44 (0)7972929897
candylor.salahou@turbomea.co.uk

Antoine Constant
KAM for Babcock and CSM
+44 (0)1489 563899
+44 (0)7738 026454
antoine.constant@turbomeca.co.uk

Sharon Urban
Customer Support Manager
+44 (0)1489 566033
+44 (0)7900893522
sharon.urban@turbomeca.co.uk

Olivier Perigault
Customer Support Representative Manager
olivier.perigault@turbomeca.co.uk

Craig Bell
Field Representative Manager
+44 (0)7802 647945
craig.bell@turbomeca.co.uk

Clive Pugh
Field Representative
+44 (0)7776 237129
clive.pugh@turbomeca.co.uk

Alun Hanford
Field Representative
+44 (0)7921 280359
alun.hanford@turbomeca.co.uk

Paul Neil
Maintenance Centre Manager
paul.neil@turbomeca.co.uk

Aedeen Scully
Noria Manager
aedeen.scully@turbomeca.co.uk

Military Customer Contacts:

Engine Assets Manager
Yeovil
+44 (0)1935 703796

Customer Support Team
Fareham
+44 (0)1489 563731

Service Delivery Manager
Fareham
+44 (0)1489 566016

Field Service Representative
AAC Wattisham
+44 (0)7964 905720
+44 (0)7964 909089

Field Service Representative
RNAS Culdrose
+44 (0)7964 902775
+44 (0)7964 905713

Field Service Representative
RAF Benson
+44 (0)7964 905984

RNAS Yeovilton
+44 (0)7964 905724

Field Service Representative
AAC Middle Wallop
+44 (0)7964 905724

RTM322 Service Delivery Team:
+44 (0)1489 566010
fsa-csr@turbomeca.co.uk

Out of Hours technical enquiries are dealt with by your Field Service Representative.

In the unlikely event they are non-contactable please call the Safran Helpline: +33(0) 164 146 414

Join Turbomeca UK:

We provide helicopter engine maintenance, repair and overhaul facilities and also manufacture high-specification aviation components. The quality of this premium service is paramount for both our clients and suppliers. Do you have the character and skills to help us do even better?
We are striving for excellence. With our pursuit of expertise and innovation, we are driven by a passion for quality and the need to satisfy our customers' high expectations. The performance of our successful teams sets us apart from the competition and we thrive in a culture of communication and advancement.

To search our current job openings please visit:
http://www.safran-group.com/talent

hr@turbomeca.co.uk